The AutoSperm system has been discontinued. These pages are for documentation only.

Blank Database

Command

Admin
Blank Database

Description

After purchasing the AutoSperm system you may have a training period to become acquainted with the software.

The option to blank the database is provided so that you can make a fresh start after this training period: it will destroy the existing AutoSperm database and create a new empty one.

Do not use this command when you have started to use the AutoSperm system routinely: all the AutoSperm data will be lost.

Privacy policy Contact Site map